gtag('set', {'user_id': 'USER_ID'}); // Set the user ID using signed-in user_id.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Family Gathering

April 29 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT

Virtual Scavenger Hunt
Come Join Us!
This Wednesday 4/29/2020 at 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST/10:30am HST
Link: https://zoom.us/j/8688687567
PASSWORD: 067166
We are hosting a virtual scavenger hunt that will get your little ones and caregivers up and moving. We will award 2 top scavengers with an Epi-Genius Kids. So COOL!
We will shout out an item and whoever finds it first and shows it to us will earn points.
Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to learn more about the fun details.

Details

Date:
April 29
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm PDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://zoom.us/j/8688687567

Venue

Zoom Call
Remote

Organizer

MMM Council

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This