gtag('set', {'user_id': 'USER_ID'}); // Set the user ID using signed-in user_id.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ONLINE EVENT- LIFESTYLE ZOOMS (Success Stories & Tracker Update)

February 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST

Purium Owners Dave & Amy guide you through special topics in wellness & healthy living.
6:00 PM PT┃9:00 PM ET ┃4:00 PM HT
Topic: Success Stories & Tracker Update

Details

Date:
February 12
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://zoom.us/j/8688687567

Venue

Zoom Call
Remote

Organizer

Purium

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This